Misha Collins Wins People’s Choice Award

When I woke up this morning to check my Twitter notifications, I was more than surprised to see Misha’s tweets about winning the PCA for Best Actor in a Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV show. I had actually forgotten that the awards were being held and I’d voted many moons ago for my favourite heroes.

I missed the trending but I was jumping with joy that Misha Collins, our Overlord, had won and we made it come true!!

2015/01/img_0287.jpg

The entire fandom was screaming with joy (on the Internet and irl) and congratulations poured in which led to the CongratsMisha trending. We really are good aren’t we?

Thank you Misha, for being an inspiration to us all, for creating the most amazing scavenger hunt and winning Guinness World Records for it, for building an orphanage in Haiti through your awesome charity and for teaching us all that the smallest acts of kindness make a difference.

Thank you Misha, you are the little angel who did.

2015/01/10630721_10152728587417323_7380418054436667851_o1.jpg

Leave a Reply

