July Book Haul

Hello! So, July I didn’t buy as many books as I got e-ARCs so, without much ado, let’s get to it!

First off, I have the books I bought. I bought three books. The first one is The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh.

18798983

Goodreads

Next, I got A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas. I read the ebook for this but I really wanted a copy so, I got it.

16096824

Goodreads

Final book I bought is the concluding book of the Daughter of Smoke and Bone series called Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor.

24527941

Goodreads

For e-ARCs I got sent six books and they are (images are goodreads links)

Hexomany by Michael R. Underwood

21858764

Warren the 13th and the All-Seeing Eye

Written by Tania Del Rio Created, Illustrated & Designed by Will Staehle

25241871

The Good Liar by Nicholas Searle

25489927

Are You Still There by Sarah Lynn Scheerger

25361860

Has To Be Love by Jolene Perry

25407275

Burn Girl by Mandy Mikulencak

25335399

Alright that is it for this haul! What books did you get last month? Let me know down below and I’ll see you next time.

2 thoughts on “July Book Haul

Leave a Reply

