August Wrap Up

August is over. It’s school time for most of you all but I haven’t been to school in over 4 years now so, yeah. I feel old. Anyway, on with the wrap up!

In the beginning of August, I had taken part in the Greatest International Scavenger Hunt the World Has Ever Seen hosted by Misha Collins and Random Acts which is a worldwide scavenger hunt which is part silly, part kindness and completely awesome. I was on a team that I really had a lot of fun with and if you’re interested, you can read about it here.

Next, I read 9 books this month and because I’ve done reviews for all of them, I will not be talking about them here but you can check them out on my blog.

15726915

Faking Normal by Courtney C. Stevens

18209865

The Blue Haired Boy by Courtney C. Stevens (Novella)

18798983

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

822477

Animal Farm by George Orwell

25335399

Burn Girl by Mandy Mikulencak

23214032

Hunting for Faith by Riseofthefallenone & PappCave (Fanfiction)

23705512

You’re Never Weird on the Internet (Almost) by Felicia Day

23305614

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

12000020

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

That is it for my wrap up! Let me know down below what you read this past month and which book was your favorite and I will see you soon. Embrace your weird!

Leave a Reply

