An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir Sequel Title Reveal

We have a title reveal for the Ashes Trilogy (that’s what I’m calling it)!!! The sequel to An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir had its title revealed by Christine (PolandbananasBOOKS) and Natasha (Tashapolis) in a cool game of Book Charades on Christine’s YouTube channel. If you haven’t watched it before reading this post, click here and go watch it!

If you don’t know and haven’t picked up the first book yet, an Ember in the Ashes is a debut YA Fantasy book with a Roman Empire theme running through it. You can read my review here (don’t worry, there aren’t spoilers).

Alrighty! Wanna know what the book is called? Okay, here we go!

The book is called…

It’s called An Ember in the Ashes 2!!! YAY!!!

Whoa whoa whoa! Calm down! I’m sorry okay!! Just trying to be funny.

So, still want to know what it is?

Okay. Yes. I’m so excited. *breathes deeply*

It’s called…

I KNOW I KNOW I KNOW!!!!! *SQUEEEEE*

Basically, you get it right? Yes, I’m a crazy fangirl and I love fantasy and YA and combined it’s just… sweet heaven. The book is coming out mid-2016 probably and I cannot wait. Let me know down below what you thought of the new book title and if you’ve read An Ember in the Ashes, what you liked about it.

Embrace your weird lovelies and I’ll see you next time!

5 thoughts on “An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir Sequel Title Reveal

Leave a Reply

