Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs (Miss Peregrine’s Series #3) Release Day

Hello hello! Today is September 22, 2015 which is the release date of Ransom Riggs’ third and final book in the Miss Peregrine’s Series called Library of Souls!


Like, the cover guys. I can’t- It’s so awesome and creepy and mysterious.


Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

Hollow City

Library of Souls

This book concludes the trilogy and for the sake of no spoilers, I will not be including any information about it. The Miss Peregrine’s series follows a boy named Jacob Portman who decides to go to the island his grandfather grew up in and gets tangled up in a whole lot more than he could ever expect. I wrote a spoiler free review for the book that you can read here.

I will probably have finished the second book Hollow City by the time this post goes up and will be reviewing it in the next few days.

This book series can be summarized in one gif, I’m not joking it’s that awesome.

If you would like to pick up the series and binge read it you can now that the third book is out. I’m leaving below the book cover, three Amazon links that you can use to get them.

Hope you enjoyed this post and embrace your weird!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s