I’m Doing NaNoWriMo! Day 1

So, last minute I decided to sign on for National Novel Writing Month or NaNoWriMo. I thought I wouldn’t be able to do it because of graduate school applications and studying. But, I decided I’d make a decent dent in one of my projects and that got me signed up.

You can check out my participant page here.

If you’re participating in NaNoWriMo, that’s awesome! And good luck to you! I hope you get to 50k words or at least close to it.

My first day went fairly well. I wrote about 1200 words and I’m going to write more soon. Things are looking up definitely. I might just get this done!

If you’re participating, let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “I’m Doing NaNoWriMo! Day 1

Leave a Reply

