NaNoWriMo Day 5

IMG_3598-0

I have written nothing so far and it’s eating me up. I need to do some serious time management and I have no idea how to do it. If you have tips, feel free to leave them down below and help a fellow writer out!

I don’t have many writer friends (I don’t have any actually) and I think that’s why I have trouble writing every day. I would love to talk to you about writing in general and we might be able to help each other become better.

I hope I get something done soon. How’s your NaNo going? Let me know below!

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 5

  1. I’m writing on schedule. This is my third year. Everyday I have to refocus my heart on my story. That means I have to get interested in anew way…every day. Take some time to refuel. Ask yourself why you’re writing what you’re writing. I have lots of articles about writing on my blog: myhollisticlife.wordpress. com

Leave a Reply

