NaNoWriMo Day 6 & 7

IMG_3598-0

Day 6 was pretty much a bust but I did manage to get some scenes roughly drafted which was a good thing. I’m hoping I can change up my schedule enough that I don’t feel things are interfering with each other and I can’t cope.

Day 7 was goo! I got 1200+ words in during the Double Up Day! I know I should’ve managed to get more but I’m averaging between 600-800 words a day when I write so, I think that’s a fair trade.

Hopefully I’ll get some writing done now and make up a few more scenes!

How’re you doing with NaNoWriMo? Is life getting in the way of putting words on a page? Let me know down below in the comments!

Ta!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 6 & 7

Leave a Reply

