NaNoWriMo Day 8

IMG_3598

Aaaannndd we have touchdown!!!! I hit 30k words yesterday and I celebrated by treating myself to two episodes of Castle. I’m feeling a bit more encouraged about finishing despite the fact that my life is otherwise a knotted ball of yarn I still don’t have anything for my college essay and am freaking out like a deer caught in the headlights of a car. My applications are due and I’m slowly turning into a mewling pathetic mess of something.

Chuck help me.

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 8

Leave a Reply

