NaNoWriMo Day 9 & 10

IMG_3598-0

I see a pattern beginning to develop. I use one day after writing to draft what I’m going to write next or let it sit in my head and the next day I elaborate on the scene. I wish I could complete 50,000 words this year in NaNoWriMo but with the time commitments I have, I’ll be glad if I make it to 40,000.

I wrote over 1000 words on day 10 which felt good. I hope I can write more in the morning because I really need to so that my mind is more at ease.

I hope y’all are having a good time writing!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 9 & 10

Leave a Reply

