NaNoWriMo Day 11 & 12

IMG_3598-0

The pattern continues! I did get 800+ words down and had more headway on future outlining. I don’t think I’m going to be able to get any regular writing done until the 20th of the month.

On the point of graduate school, things are going well too. I just have to try and draft an essay. Which I find horrifyingly intimidating. How’re you guys doing? I hope you’re faring way better than I am!

To everyone doing this with exams on their hands, I salute you, I will be your cheerleader. You guys are the true heroes. Good luck with all the tests!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 11 & 12

Leave a Reply

