NaNoWriMo Week 3

IMG_3598

Hiya! So um… I’ve been terrible at updating and even worse at writing but I have my reasons. I’ve been busy studying and now that it’s over, I’m hoping I’ll be able to write my words and make them cross 50k. A lot of peeps are very close or have already completed their goal and to them the biggest congratulations!! Well done you!

I hope everyone participating had a good NaNoWriMo. I’ve managed write a few thousand words in the past few days but I’ll be happy if I manage a few thousand more.

I’m going to be travelling tomorrow so hopefully I’ll get to write on the plane.

How’s your NaNo-ing going? Let me know 😀

5 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Week 3

  1. Don’t worry Susannah! You weren’t the only one, I was struggling with writing and didn’t post the updates for the weeks after week 1 either. NaNo would’ve been a lot more fun if we didn’t have studies and things to take care of! I hope you’ve hit your 50K by now, I hit mine on the 26th. :]

    1. First of all, congratulations!!!! That is amazing!!! I didn’t meet my goal but I got close. The book I’m writing is definitely going to cross 50k words in the next few weeks and I’m glad I got it as far as I did during NaNoWriMo. I had way too much going on and some travel that kept me from writing but I’m okay with how far I got

      1. Thank you & congratulations to you too for getting this far! And that you actually had to travel but still managed to write, I salute you! 💙

Leave a Reply

