November Book Haul

Hola!

It’s time, to count how many books I got in the month of November. For some reason, I can’t remember how many I got but it was a lot lesser as compared to October but I’ve already bought a lot of Christmas. Anyway, I got 3 books in the month of November and they are- (images contain Goodreads links to books)

27799740

Soundless by Richelle Mead

This was a pretty cool book. For those of you wanting a reason to read it, it is the Perustopia Book Club Read Along for December hosted by Regan @ perusproject and Sasha @ abookutopia.

13206900

Winter by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

This is the concluding book to the Lunar Chronicles and I loved it! If you haven’t read it yet, it’s the Booksplosion Book of the Month for December hosted by Jesse @ jessethereader, Kat @ katytastic and Christine @ polandbananasbooks. Absolutely amazing. I’ll be posting a review soon.

Embedded image permalink

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

I read this book when it came out way back when this past year and I read it as an ebook. Past few months I’ve had the urge to buy it so when I saw it at the airport, I didn’t think twice about buying it. It’s absolutely beautiful and I love it so so much!

That’s it! That’s what I got in November! What’s on your Christmas wishlists this year? Leave them down below!

Happy Holidays!

3 thoughts on “November Book Haul

Leave a Reply

