December Book Haul!

I wasn’t gifted many books, it was mostly me gifting myself stuff but I got some surprise bookish things that I freaked out about majorly. Here’s my Christmas bookish haul!

img_4756img_4757-1

Rat Queens Vol.2: The Far Reaching Tentacles of N’rygoth by Kurtis J. Wiebe

IMG_4758

The Name of the Wind and the Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss (The Kingkiller Chronicles)

img_4759-2

Unfinished Tales and Children of Hurin by J.R.R. Tolkien

img_4760-1

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

img_4761-1

Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch (Snow Like Ashes, #2)

IMG_4762

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen (Queen of the Tearling, #2)

img_4630

Trigger Warning by Neil Gaiman

img_4333

My best friend decided to surprise me with some Neil Gaiman merchandise! And there was a surprise signed sticker too!!!!

img_4334

I CANNOT EVEN!!!

img_4527

I ordered A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab as a Christmas present and she was giving signed bookplates but I didn’t know I would be getting a set of A Gathering of Shadows art cards as well!

IMG_4764

They’re so gorgeous!!!!

That was my Christmas bookish haul! Hope you guys enjoyed it.

5 thoughts on “December Book Haul!

  1. OMG I DIDNT REALISE YOU ALREADY OWNED SNOW LIKE ASHES!! I HOPE YOUR READING IT RIGHT NOW! And and hardcover of A Darker Shade of Magic is actually so pretty!! I have the paperback but after seeing that I’m kinda feeling getting myself the hardback hahaha and those art card are amazing!!
    Great haul šŸ™‚

    1. I got Snow Like Ashes in October I think along with the ebook because that was on sale. It’s on my February TBR!!! I’m reading Mistborn & Passenger right now. YES!! Get it!! I’ve been eyeing the hardcover for a year & I finally got it in Christmas!

Leave a Reply

