December Wrap Up!

It’s the middle of January and I’m just posting my wrap up. I should be so ashamed.

In the month of December, I read a whopping 5 books and failed to complete my TBR. I read the following (click images for Goodreads links)

Winter by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

13600168

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke & Bone Series, #1)

23012877

Rat Queens Vol.2: The Far Reaching Tentacles of N’rygoth by Kurtis J. Wiebe

18048665

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke & Bone Series, #2)

20309175

My True Love Gave to Me: 12 Holiday Stories by Stephanie Perkins

For reviews, I wrote the following-

 Supernatural 11×08 Just My Imagination

Supernatural 11×09 O Brother Where Art Thou?

For tags, I did the Conquering Kingdoms Book Tag.

And that was it! That was my month of December. Hope y’all had a good month and I promise to be more regular and timely with my posts.

Leave a Reply

