That Moment I Had No Idea Would Happen

Untitled

By some miracle of somehow (probably me selling my soul to Crowley), my little blog has 100 followers!!!! I just can’t- you guys this means so much to me. Warms me and makes me happy to know that I have you guys reading my blogs and fangirling along side and suggesting book and freaking out over things.

The book blogging community really feels like my home and the people are just so welcoming and loving, it feels like you were always there after a while.

Thank you thank you thank you so freaking much for over 100 followers. I really love all y’all even though I show up only rarely and suddenly spam everyone with comments. I really do love you, you guys are all so awesome. I can’t thank  you enough.

So….

6 thoughts on “That Moment I Had No Idea Would Happen

Leave a Reply

