Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore (Phoenix Holt, #1)

Goodreads/ Amazon Rating- 4/5 stars Publisher- Oftomes Publishing Pages- 240 (Kindle Edition) I picked up Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore on the recommendation of Benjamin from Benjaminoftomes who has his own publishing company and published this book. I wasn’t disappointed in the least. Synopsis When Sophie Ballester and her twin brothers Sam and Todd… Read More Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore (Phoenix Holt, #1)

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer Reaction!

After much forgetting, I finally saw the new Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them trailer! And I must say, it was straight up amazing. First off, Eddie Redmayne is amazing. He fits the Newt Scamander profile so amazingly and he always impresses me, stuns me, awes me. His sweet wizard awkwardness gives me all… Read More Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer Reaction!

Night of Cake and Puppets by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #2.5)

Goodreads/ Amazon Rating- 4/5 stars Publisher- Hodder & Stoughton Pages- 79 (eBook) This sweet little novella is perfect for fans of Zuzana and Mik and want to see a little more of their love story. In the second book, Zuzana is texting Karou about how her plan is going and this sweet novella opens from… Read More Night of Cake and Puppets by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #2.5)

Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #3)

The conclusion to the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy was quite an interesting read. I shouldn’t have been scared for my feels because they weren’t completely shattered or damaged which was good. Goodreads/ Amazon Rating- 5/5 stars Publisher- Hodder & Stoughton Pages- 613 (Paperback) The story picks up exactly where it left off in… Read More Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #3)