Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer Reaction!

After much forgetting, I finally saw the new Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them trailer! And I must say, it was straight up amazing.

First off, Eddie Redmayne is amazing. He fits the Newt Scamander profile so amazingly and he always impresses me, stuns me, awes me. His sweet wizard awkwardness gives me all the feels.

OH my GOD THAT SOUNDTRACK IS SO STUNNING!!!!!! My heart soars when I hear it in the trailer and I can’t help but cry. This world, the one I love so much and kept me company for so many years is back. And, if there’s an Albus Dumbledore sighting in the movie, I will scream.

The cast looks amazing and the sets are so magical! This trailer is too much and not enough at the same time. I need to see this movie on the first day when it comes out in November.

My feels and soul are exploding with the awesomeness of this trailer. I think it’s time for a Harry Potter Marathon soon.

Leave your thoughts and feels below and I will see you in my next post!

Leave a Reply

