Windwitch by Susan Dennard Has A Cover!

I was eating lunch and when I was done, I checked my phone and all I saw were retweets and tweets about the Windwitch cover being revealed. Obviously I got on to searching that out immediately and then freaked- it’s gorgeous and Merik, oh my, Merik. Help. *dies*

Susan Dennard is one of my favorite authors, one of those people who inspires me to write and reading her newsletters make me not lose hope about writing. Reading the Excerpt from Windwitch, I was thrown back into the world I had left in January and I loved every minute of it. This book is going to be so completely stunning and it’s so difficult to breathe right now because COVER!!!!!!

Read the EW Article for the excerpt and the full size cover.

Here’s the stunning cover-

I have no words. I just want to hold it in my hands because it’s beautiful. Help me please!!!!!

Here’s my review for Truthwitch if you want to check that out!!!

2 thoughts on “Windwitch by Susan Dennard Has A Cover!

Leave a Reply

