To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Series Gets A Special Surprise!

Check out the books on goodreads here and here!

Hello! It’s that time of year again, it’s BEA and BookCon and author tours and all that good stuff that a lot of us are attending but a lot of us are missing out on (I am one of the people begging to go but being unable to).

There is an awesome announcement for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Love You by Jenny Han. She had touted the books as a duology, but in a surprise announcement with booktuber Christine @ polandbananasBOOKS, there will be a third book coming out in the series.

You heard that right, A FINAL BOOK IN THE TO ALL THE BOYS I LOVED BEFORE SERIES and it is called Always And Forever Lara Jean! The book is slated to come out in the Spring of 2017.

Check out the video on Christine’s channel here.

Check out my reviews of Jenny Han’s books below!

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s