Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas Cover is Finally Revealed

Bloomsbury and Sarah J. Maas have been flooding social media with teasers for the cover of Empire of Storms for the past week and on Thursday, they revealed it at Book Expo America and oh my heart, it is stunning.

Each cover for all of Sarah J. Maas’s books especially in the Throne of Glass series have been badass and absolutely stunning. This took it to a whole new level.

Without further ado, the US and UK/ANZ covers for Empire of Storms are…

LOOK AT THEM!!!!

I just got done a few days ago with A Court of Mist and Fury and I’m currently in a massive book hangover because of it and also, my review for it will be delayed because I plan to reread it and then elaborate on all the things that happened in it and it will be massively spoiler heavy so watch out if you haven’t read it.

I cannot wait for September. I am ready.

Take it, take all my money. I don’t care just take it.

Okay guys, I have been losing my mind over Sarah J. Maas over the past week and now with the cover reveal and the fact that the coloring book is coming out on the same day is just blowing me away. I feel like buying all the editions of all her books (I already ordered the UK paperback cover of ACOMAF and the hardover of ACOTAR).

If you guys want to check out my reviews of the Throne of Glass series, check them out below!

The Assassin’s Blade (#0.5)

Throne of Glass (#1)

Crown of Midnight (#2)

Heir of Fire (#3)

Queen of Shadows (#4)

Leave a Reply

