Life Update!

Hello lovely readers of this blog! I realize I have been terrible at reviewing all my stuff, there hasn’t been a decent book review up nor has there been any tag being posted which is terrible on my part because so many people have tagged me. (I’m so sorry you guys!)

But something really amazing happened today and I’m hoping I’m not as depressed anymore to not post reviews because I read the Raven Cycle and A Court of Mist and Fury and oh my god, you guys they were AMAZING. My ACOMAF review might be a little late because I am planning on rereading it and then expanding on the points I wrote the first time and then post it here.

Okay, without further ado, here is the biggest highlight of my life right now.

I GOT INTO GRADUATE SCHOOL!!! My first choice school and I am so excited. What’s the name of the school you ask? I got into the University of Texas at San Antonio for their Cybersecurity program which is ranked the number one program in the country for cybersecurity and I am so happy that I keep checking the email to make sure it wasn’t a hallucination.

Well, that’s my so very awesome news. Hopefully I’ll be back to posting reviews tomorrow and reading everyone’s reviews. Thank you so so much for reading and supporting this blog, it really means a lot.

PS- Just because I don’t log on enough, doesn’t mean I don’t read all y’all’s posts in my email. I try to keep up as much as I can.

Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

