A Reader Is a Reader Is a Reader

As you may have noticed, I have not been as active as I used to be. There are several reasons for this, the biggest of which I am an insanely busy grad student who barely has time to watch TV shows, much less blog. My reading has slowed drastically as well which has been very disappointing but I’ve taken it in stride simply because I know that there will be time enough later for me to read all I want.

I am backed up on several of my book reviews, the three biggest being A Court of Mist and Fury and Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas, and This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab. Hopefully, I will get to them soon. I also have some ARCs which have, since then, been released for the consumption of everyone.

I will try to post more but I make no promises. I get distracted very easily and a lot of times my patience to just sit and write is minimal to nothing. It seems to me that this week will be easier and so I will try to post a review or two to get this blog back to where it was last year.

I love and miss all you guys so much. I read most posts in my email so I’ve kept up to an extent with everyone else.

Also, FALL IS HERE!! *Halloweens everything*

Thank you for bearing with me.

Leave a Reply

