A Court of Wings and Ruin Cover is Revealed!

I know I’ve been absent from the book blogging circuit and it’s because I have a job, am a full time student, and also am prepping for competitions. Heck, I still haven’t posted my A Court of Mist and Fury review which is sitting in my review notebook on my desk. Hopefully, I’ll post that and my Empire of Storms review before the final books in the series are out.

In the most exciting news, WE HAVE A COVER FOR A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN AND IT IS GLORIOUS!

No, seriously, it’s the best cover. I cannot even. There are kittens doing cartwheels inside of me and I’m doing them too. That’s how excited I am.

Without further ado (and also preventing the destruction of my keyboard), here are the absolutely stunning covers of book 3!

tumblr_ok3kqvw0av1u0il5ao1_1280

TADA!!! Aren’t they beautiful? The fact that I’ve been collecting both covers might come as a little shock to you and now that I have an actual job, I can get both copies without suffering too much!

Can you imagine though? Her in that dress doing badass things and ruining Tamlin or maybe Tamlin finds his real mate and things happen and Feyre can go back to Rhysand and the pain can FINALLY END? I love Sarah, but I don’t trust her. She tends to destroy feels in every book she writes and I feel very wronged by that whole thing.

Leave a comment below about your theories for the final book in the A Court of Thorns and Roses series!

Other reviews for ACOTAR:

A Court of Thorns and Roses (Book 1)

A Court of Mist and Fury (Book 2) (Coming Soon)

Leave a Reply

