Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore (Phoenix Holt, #1)

Goodreads/ Amazon Rating- 4/5 stars Publisher- Oftomes Publishing Pages- 240 (Kindle Edition) I picked up Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore on the recommendation of Benjamin from Benjaminoftomes who has his own publishing company and published this book. I wasn’t disappointed in the least. Synopsis When Sophie Ballester and her twin brothers Sam and Todd… Read More Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore (Phoenix Holt, #1)

Night of Cake and Puppets by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #2.5)

Goodreads/ Amazon Rating- 4/5 stars Publisher- Hodder & Stoughton Pages- 79 (eBook) This sweet little novella is perfect for fans of Zuzana and Mik and want to see a little more of their love story. In the second book, Zuzana is texting Karou about how her plan is going and this sweet novella opens from… Read More Night of Cake and Puppets by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #2.5)

Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #3)

The conclusion to the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy was quite an interesting read. I shouldn’t have been scared for my feels because they weren’t completely shattered or damaged which was good. Goodreads/ Amazon Rating- 5/5 stars Publisher- Hodder & Stoughton Pages- 613 (Paperback) The story picks up exactly where it left off in… Read More Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke and Bone, #3)

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke & Bone Series, #2)

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor is the second book in the Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and almost picks up from the same point as it was left in the first book.    THESE COVERS ARE HEART STOPPING!!! Someone gift me the hardcovers Goodreads/Amazon (Paperback)/ Goodreads/Amazon (Hardcover) Rating- 5/5 stars Publisher-… Read More Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke & Bone Series, #2)